Deleting a Conference

If you no longer need a conference bridge, you can delete it from the platform.

From the Conferences page, hover over the conference, and then click the Delete icon at the far right of the row.

A confirmation prompt appears.

Click Yes to delete the conference or No to keep it.

Updated on November 18, 2020

Related Articles